Adressen-Suche


Adressen-Suche

Neue Suche

Comenius-Schule Quickborn

Gemeinschaftsschule

Am Freibad 3-11

25451 Quickborn

Telefon: 04106/ 625 35 10

Fax:  04106/ 625 35 22

E-Mail:comenius-schule.quickborn@schule.landsh.de

Internet: www.csquickborn.de

Dietrich-Bonhoeffer-Gymnasium

Gymnasium

Ziegenweg 5

25451 Quickborn

Telefon: 04106/ 65 82 92

Fax:  04106/ 65 82 93

E-Mail:dietrich-bonhoeffer-gymnasium.quickborn@schule.landsh.de

Internet: www.dbgq.de

Elsensee Gymnasium

Gymnasium

Heidkampstraße 10

25451 Quickborn

Telefon: 04106/ 641 41 00

Fax:  04106/ 641 41 18

E-Mail:elsensee-gymnasium.quickborn@schule.landsh.de

Internet: www.elsensee-gymnasium.de

Ernst-Barlach-Schule

Förderschule L

Am Freibad 1

25451 Quickborn

Telefon: 04106/ 65 81 14

Fax:  04106/ 65 81 16

E-Mail:ernst-barlach-schule.quickborn@schule.landsh.de

Internet: www.ebs-q.de

Freie Gemeinschaftsschule Quickborn

Gemeinschaftsschule (Privatschule)

Feldbehnstr. 55

25451 Quickborn

Freie Grundschule Quickborn

Grundschule (Privatschule)

Feldbehnstr. 55

25451 Quickborn

Goethe-Schule

Grundschule

Goethestraße 50-52

25451 Quickborn

Telefon: 04106/ 65 36 14

Fax:  04106/ 65 36 16

E-Mail:goethe-schule.quickborn@schule.landsh.de

Internet: www.goethe-schule-quickborn.de

Grundschule Mühlenberg

Grundschule

Am Mühlenberg 58

25451 Quickborn

Telefon: 04106/ 65 36 04

Fax:  04106/ 65 36 06

E-Mail:rundschule-muehlenberg.quickborn@schule.landsh.de

Internet: www.gsm-quickborn.lernnetz.de

Grundschule Waldschule

Grundschule

Kampmoorstraße 1-7

25451 Quickborn

Telefon: 04106/ 77 35 04

Fax:  04106/ 77 35 06

E-Mail:grundschule-waldschule.quickborn@schule.landsh.de

Internet: waldschule-quickborn.lernnetz.de